M P Ecotourism Development Board

Executive Committee

1 Principal Secretary, Forest Department Chairperson
2 The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, M.P. Member
3 The Managing Director M.P. Minor Forest Produce Co-operative Federation Member
4 The Managing Director, M.P. Forest Development Corporation Member
5 The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (Wildlife) Member
6 The Principal Secretary, Tourism Department Member
7 The Principal Secretary, Finance Department Member (or his representative)
8 The Managing Director, MP Tourism Development Corporation Member
9 Member Secretary, MP Bio-diversity Board Member
10 Member (Mechanical), NVDA Special Invitee
11 Chief Executive Officer Member Secretary
12 Any other person(s) invited by the chairperson
Note : The departments where Additional Chief Secretaries or Secretaries are working in place of Principal Secretaries, they shall be the ex-officio members of the executives committee.